My interview with Author Eva Bielby

by reginadee2014

Viv Drewa - The Owl Lady

 

Image

Author Eva Bielby

 

 

 

 

Age (optional) About fiftyish, that’s all I’m admitting to.
Where you live (optional) Thirsk, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom

1) How long have you been writing? I have been writing for just over a year.

2) What or who was your inspiration to write? Nothing or nobody in particular inspired me to write. From being a young child and throughout senior school, I always enjoyed writing essays/short stories. Reading is another favourite pastime of mine and I joined the local library at seven years old. Writing poems has also been a passion of mine, but usually just humourous pieces for the entertainment of myself, my family and friends.

3) Which genre do you like to read? My preferred genre to read is crime thrillers. Why? I suppose because a substantial amount of crime thrillers are true to life.

4) Do you write this…

View original post 552 more words

